Logo Universidad de Girona y Catedra UNESCO
Facebook Google Plus Twitter

The team

The UNESCO Chair consists of a team integrated by permanent staff from the UdG and professional members with whom we collaborate permanently in activities and programs. We also have sporadic collaborations.

Director of the Chair: Nuria Galí Espelt
Honorary director: Alfons Martinell Sempere
Technical team: Marc Francesch


The Chair temporarily recruits collaborators who take part in several ways  —speakers, experts, etc.— in specific activities.

Below are the people that work with us or have worked with us:

José Teixeira Coelho (Brasil)

Alberto Abello Vives (Colombia)

Tulio Hernández (Venezuela)

Claudio de Girolamo (Chile)

Jordi Pardo (Barcelona)

Lucina Jiménez (México)

Eulàlia Bosch (Barcelona)

Carme Baqué (Girona)

Mariana Dornelles (Girona)

Nevelina Pachova (Bulgary - Girona)

Cristina Bosch (Barcelona)

Marcela Otárola (Chile - Girona)

Paulo H. Duarte (Brazil)

Gemma Carbó Ribugent (Girona)

In collaboration with:



email address

Facebook Google Plus Twitter

Càtedra Unesco | Parc Científic i Teconlògic de la Universitat de Girona, Edifici Jaume Casademont, despatx 2 | 17003 | Girona

Terms of use | Privacy Policy